常见问题解答

问:cdkm.com 是什么?

答:cdkm.com 是我们的下一代在线转换器,由许多前沿的开源项目构建,例如 Ghostscript、LibreOffice、ImageMagick 和 FFMpeg 等。cdkm.com 致力于以最简单的方式转换文件,所有文件上传、转换和下载都可以在一个网页中完成。

问:为什么选择cdkm.com?

答:以下是您应该选择 cdkm.com 的主要原因:

  • 个人或商业使用均可完全免费。无需注册账号。
  • 无论是什么文件格式,所有上传、转换和下载都可以在一个网页中完成。无需切换网页。
  • cdkm.com 采取了许多步骤来保护您的文件。上传、转换和删除,不留下任何文件。
  • cdkm.com 由许多前沿的开源项目构建而成,例如 LibreOffice、ImageMagick 和 FFMpeg 等。
  • 在 cdkm.com 上转换文件只需简单三步。选择文件,选择输出格式,然后单击按钮开始转换。
  • 极简主义的网站设计,没有任何多余的项目。
  • 移动优先设计,在手机小屏幕上创造更好的体验。
  • 一键打包所有输出文件或删除所有输出文件以保护您的隐私。
问:cdkm.com 安全吗?

答:是的,我们采取了一系列措施来保护您的文件。例如:

  • 所有进出我们服务器的流量都受到传输级安全 (TLS) 的保护,使用 128 位 SSL 来加密您的系统和我们的系统之间发送的数据。
  • 我们所有的硬件都在世界一流、高度安全的数据中心运行,使用最先进的电子监控和多因素访问控制系统。
  • 您的文件将被保存到一个随机创建的私人目录中。您的文件只会在我们的服务器上临时存储最多 2 小时,之后它们将被预定程序自动删除。您也可以随时自行删除所有文件。
问:如何在cdkm.com上转换文件?

答:在 cdkm.com 上转换文件只需简单三步。

  • 1.选择本地设备上的本地文件或输入在线文件的 URL。
  • 2.选择目标格式并根据需要设置转换选项。
  • 3.单击“开始转换”按钮并等待转换完成。输出文件将列在同一网页中。
问:cdkm.com 支持哪些文件格式?

答:您可以在 https://cdkm.com/cn/format 查看支持的文件格式。请注意,这只是 cdkm.com 支持的一小部分文件,许多支持但不流行的文件格式并未列出。例如,cdkm.com 支持数百种图像格式,而仅列出十多种最流行的图像格式。您可以直接在 cdkm.com 上转换这些不流行的格式,没有任何问题。

问:cdkm.com 支持哪些平台?

答:您可以在任何具有网络浏览器的操作系统(例如 Windows、Linux、Mac OS、Android 或 iOS 等)上使用 cdkm.com。因为该服务是在线提供的,不需要下载软件。

问:转换限制是什么?

答:您每次最多可以选择 10 个文件,每个文件大小对于文档最大可以是 40mb,对于其他格式可以是 200mb。每个文件转换最长可执行 10 分钟。如果时间到了转换还没完成则转换将会自动终止。转换限制可能会根据服务器过载高低来更改。

问:“始终使用开源项目转换文档”选项是什么意思?

答:虽然所有文件都可以通过开源项目进行转换,但我们保留了一些转换交由开发者官方软件来处理。例如,您的 Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 文件将默认由 Microsoft Office Word、Excel 或 PowerPoint 软件转换。如果选中“始终使用开源项目转换文档”选项,则您的文件将由开源的 LibreOffice 软件而不是 Microsoft Office 来转换。 查看有关转换选项的更多信息

问:如何将所有输出文件下载到一个 ZIP 文件中?

答:要将所有输出文件下载到一个 ZIP 文件中,只需单击“输出文件”区域中的“压缩所有文件”按钮。如果部分文件在 Windows 服务器上转换而另一部分文件在 Linux 服务器上转换,则将会创建两个 ZIP 文件。

问:如何删除我的所有文件?

答:要删除所有文件,只需单击“输出文件”区域中的“删除所有文件”按钮。您的所有文件将被立即删除且无法恢复。

问:我有更多问题,应该写信给谁?

答:请将您的其他问题发送至 support@cdkm.com,如果是关于文件转换的问题,通常会在一个工作日内得到答复,其他问题可能会被忽略。

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: What is cdkm.com?

A: Cdkm.com is our next-generation online converter built with many cutting-edge open-source projects. Cdkm.com is dedicated to converting files in the easiest way. All file uploads, conversions and downloads can be completed in one single webpage regardless of file formats.

Q: Why choose cdkm.com?

A: Here are top reasons why you should choose cdkm.com:

  • 100% free guaranteed for both personal and commercial uses. No need to sign up an account.
  • All file uploads, conversions and downloads can be completed in one single webpage regardless of file formats. No need to switch webpages.
  • Cdkm.com takes a number of steps to secure your files. Upload, convert and delete, no files leave behind.
  • Cdkm.com is built with many cutting-edge open-source projects such as Ghostscript, LibreOffice and FFMpeg etc.
  • Converting files on cdkm.com is as simple as 1-2-3. Choose file, choose output format and click button to start conversion.
  • Minimalist website design without any redundant items.
  • Mobile-first design to create better experiences on small screen of mobile phone.
  • One click to pack all output files or delete all output files to protect your privacy.
Q: Is cdkm.com secure?

A: Yes, we take a number of steps to secure your files. Here are a few of the most prominent:

  • All traffic from and to our servers is secured by transport level security (TLS) using 128 bit SSL to encrypt the data sent between your systems and ours.
  • All of our hardware runs in world-class, highly secure data centers utilizing state-of-the art electronic surveillance and multi-factor access control systems.
  • Your files will be saved to a private directory with random characters. Your files are only temporarily stored on our servers for up to 2 hours, after that they will be automatically deleted by a scheduled program. You can also delete all your files by yourself anytime.
Q: How to convert files on cdkm.com?

A: Converting files on cdkm.com is as simple as 1-2-3.

  • 1. Choose local files on your local device or enter URL of online file.
  • 2. Choose a target format and set conversion options if needed.
  • 3. Click "START CONVERSION" button and wait for conversion to complete. The output files will be listed in the same webpage.
Q: What file formats does cdkm.com support?

A: You can check supported file formats at https://cdkm.com/format. Please note this is just a small list of file supported by cdkm.com, many unpopular file formats supported are not listed. For example, cdkm.com supports hundreds of image formats while only the top popular image formats are listed. You can directly convert these unpopular formats on cdkm.com without any problems.

Q: What platforms does cdkm.com support?

A: You can use cdkm.com on any operating system (such as Windows, Linux, Mac OS, Android or iOS etc.) that has a web browser. Because the service is provided online and there are no software downloads needed.

Q: What's the conversion limitations?

A: You can choose up to 10 files each time, each file size can be up to 40mb for documents or 200mb for other formats. Each file conversion takes up to 10 minutes to finish. Conversion will be automatically terminated if time is up. The conversion limitations may change occasionally based on server overloads.

Q: What does "Always use open-source projects to convert documents" option mean?

A: Although all files can be converted by open-source projects, we reserved some conversions processed by the developers' official software. For example, your Word, Excel or PowerPoint files will be converted by Microsoft Office Word, Excel or PowerPoint software by default. If the "Always use open-source projects to convert documents" option is checked, your files will be converted by LibreOffice software instead of Microsoft Office. Check more information on conversion options.

Q: How can I download output files if I accidentally closed conversion page?

A: The history page shows all output files in case you closed conversion page by accident before downloading files. The history file list is stored as "Local Storage" in your web browser only, it will not be exposed outside of your current web browser. You can remove history by clicking the "Delete all files" button which can be found in most pages.

Q: Why is my conversion failed?

A: Most conversion failures are caused by server overload. The allocated server's CPU or memory is currently 100% occupied so it doesn't have enough resources to complete your conversion. You can try it again a few minutes later if this happens. There are also many other reasons may cause conversion failure, for example: the source file is not supported, corrupted, encrypted with password or Digital Rights Management (DRM) etc. If your conversion is failed, you can click the "Failed!" button next to your file to check out the exact reason.

Q: How can I download all output files in one ZIP file?

A: To download all output files in one ZIP file, simply click the "Compress all files" button in the "OUTPUT FILES" section. It will create two ZIP files if the files were converted on both Windows and Linux servers.

Q: How can I delete all my files?

A: To delete all your files, simply click the "Delete all files" button in the "OUTPUT FILES" section. All your files will be deleted immediately and can't be recovered. If you don't click the "Delete all files" button, your files will be automatically deleted by a scheduled program within 2 hours.

Q: I have more questions, who should I write to?

A: Please send your additional questions to support@cdkm.com and will usually get response in one business day if it's question about file conversion, other questions may be ignored.