MKV в MP3

Конвертировать MKV в MP3 онлайн бесплатно

1: Выберите локальные файлы MKV или введите URL-адрес онлайн-файла MKV. 2. Выберите «MP3» в качестве целевого формата и установите параметры. 3: Нажмите кнопку «КОНВЕРТИРОВАТЬ» и дождитесь завершения преобразования.

Выберите файлы или введите URL файла

Установить параметры конвертации (необязательно)

# ВЫХОДНЫЕ ФАЙЛЫ РАЗМЕР ФАЙЛА СКАЧАТЬ

MKV

Matroska Video

Расширение файла: .mkv, .mk3d, .mka, .mks

Matroska (Матрёшка, ошибочный вариант — Матроска) — проект, нацеленный на создание открытого гибкого и кроссплатформенного (включая аппаратные платформы) формата мультимедийного контейнера и набора инструментов и библиотек для работы с данными в этом формате.

MP3

MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 Audio Layer III

Расширение файла: .mp3

MP3 (более точно, англ. MPEG-1/2/2.5 Layer 3; но не MPEG-3) — кодек третьего уровня, разработанный командой MPEG, формат файла для хранения аудиоинформации. MP3 является одним из самых распространённых и популярных форматов цифрового кодирования звуковой информации.

MKV to MP3

Convert MKV to MP3 online for free

1: Choose multiple local MKV files or enter the URL of an online MKV file. 2: Choose "MP3" as target format and set options (optional). 3: Click the "START CONVERSION" button to convert MKV files to MP3 online.

Choose files or enter remote file URL

Set conversion options (optional)

# OUTPUT FILES FILE SIZE DOWNLOAD

MKV

Matroska Video

File extension: .mkv, .mk3d, .mka, .mks

The Matroska Multimedia Container is an open standard free container format, a file format that can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, picture, or subtitle tracks in one file. It is intended to serve as a universal format for storing common multimedia content, like movies or TV shows.

MP3

MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 Audio Layer III

File extension: .mp3

MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 Audio Layer III, more commonly referred to as MP3, is an audio coding format for digital audio which uses a form of lossy data compression. It is a common audio format for consumer audio streaming or storage, as well as a de facto standard of digital audio compression for the transfer and playback of music on most digital audio players.